+4915736474553
bilic.strategies@gmail.com
BOOK NOW

Reviews

REVIEWS

This is what our guests said about the tours:
Excellent
Based on 80 reviews
Nicole Littler
Nicole Littler
7 June 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Such an amazing time!! We were on the quads for so long and visited so many breathtakingly beautiful places, our guide Duje was amazing and told us the history of the places he also pointed us to other places if we wanted to do other excursions! We also then had a little bit of homemade wine and a lovely little picnic on the open terrace! 😍 Such an amazing excursion! Couldn’t recommend more!
Marcelo Seabra
Marcelo Seabra
7 June 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
It was an amazing experience with duje he took me and my partner and my friends to the most beautiful places out there, then he welcomed us to he’s house for a picnic and we loved and I definitely recommend duje and he’s quad tour business and make sure you do the quad touring with picnic you will love the experience. I’m very very happy one off my favourite days of my holiday
Shanni Hu
Shanni Hu
5 June 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We had an amazing day exploring the village near Split! The route was scenic and we stopped at many view points and our guide took beautiful pictures for us! Highly recommended 🤩
Anja Röder
Anja Röder
5 June 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Die Tour hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Eine spontane Umbuchung von Tandem auf zwei Einzelquads hat super geklappt. Die einzelnen Spots hätte man so als Tourist nicht gefunden. Super für schöne Fotos und Eindrücke in die Natur. Freundlicher Tourguide. Alles in einem empfehlenswert.
Chloé GOLLIET
Chloé GOLLIET
4 June 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Excursion au top ! On a passé un super moment. Les paysages sont magnifiques et nous avons apprécié tout particulièrement le pique-nique sur la terrasse de Duje à la fin du trip ! Guide super sympathique ! Je recommande +++ ! Rapport qualité-prix imbattable !
Simon Almin
Simon Almin
4 June 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Super tour en Quad ! Le guide est au top et très gentil. Les pauses sont faites aux bons moments et les points de vue sont magnifiques ! Le pique-nique à la fin est très agréable ! Je recommande fortement !
Julia Müller
Julia Müller
3 June 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Die Tour war genial! Sehr abwechslungsreich, eine wunderschöne Landschaft und der Guide ist sehr symathisch. Er hat uns die verschiedenen Orte spannend erklärt und konnte alle unsere Fragen beantworten. Es hat uns sehr gefallen. Das Highlight waren natürlich die tollen Quads, welche sehr viel Leistung hatten und der Stopp beim Wasserfall. Das Schwimmen im klaren Fluss war erfrischend.😄☀️ Die ganze Tour ist sehr empfehlenswert, für Fun, Action und das leibliche Wohl wird gesorgt. Herzlichen Dank für dieses tolle Erlebnis.
Robin Hirt
Robin Hirt
3 June 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I went on the quad tour today, and it was just perfect. Not at least because our tour guide Duje! First of all, we got picked up in Split just as promised. Then, we drove to the mountains above Split, where the quads were located. After a short introduction, the ride started. The quads were very fun to drive and saw a lot of things like rivers, acient bridges and waterfalls. Duje explained everything to us (in german!) And gave us everywhere enough time to explore and take a lot of photos. The highlight of the tour was the stop at a lake with a waterfall, where we could go for a swim. Back in Split we had a picnic with local food at Dujes house. In our conversations, I've learned a lot about croatia and its culture. That tour is a must do and I'd definitely do it again!
Stefan Trebes
Stefan Trebes
3 June 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Eine wunderschöne Ausfahrt mit sehr vielen schönen Orten und Aussichtspunkte. Der Guide war sehr hoffentlich und zu vorkommend. Bei jeden halt, hat er uns alles wissenswerte über die Landschaft erzählt. Man kann es jeden der in Split ist nur empfehlen. Vielen Dank für die vielen schönen Momente.